All cotton bath set

This set came from patterns I found at www.crochetnmore.com.  I’ve changed them around a bit to suit my sensibilities.  🙂  I make them from 100% cotton yarn because the feel is softer on the skin than acrylic yarns.

The mitt has a small pocket on one side to accommodate those little slivers of soap that you never know what to do with once they’re to small to hold onto.  The back scrubber has nubs all over the face to help scrub.

This is one of my favorite go to gifts.  I like to keep a few sets stashed around the house for a last minute gifts.  I’ll package it with a nicely scented soap (or homemade soap if I’ve been particularly crafty) and any other bath type accessories I can find (pumice stone, lotion, bath salts, etc.)

Since these live in damp environments, I do recommend regular washing & thorough drying.

If you’d be interested in a set please contact me at nooneysknotworks@gmail.com.  I usually charge $20 for the pair.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

